Here are some of our recent reviews

500 5.0 07/19/11
Review by Elizabeth M. in North Andover, MA
Project: Install or Replace Exterior Doors
Project went smoothly and as planned. Would definitely use Donnie again.

500 5.0 06/26/11
Review by Lorna D. in Lynnfield, MA
Project: Install or Replace Exterior Doors
Custom Carpentry recently replaced entrance doors for me. I am very happy with the result. Donnie assisted with the decision process by providing visuals of how the new door would look on my home. Arrived on time and completed work as promised. I would certainly used them for future projects.

500 5.0 04/09/11
Review by Byron A. in Medford, MA
Project: New Windows - Multiple
Donnie is a great guy, came when he said he would worked hard, even in the rain which made it much harder to replace windows, will use this company again.

433 4.33 03/24/11
Review by Thomas H. in Wilmington, MA
Project: Install or Replace Exterior Doors
Custom Carpentry of N.E. kept me informed at each step of the project. Problems with supplier were handled and job was completed to my satisfaction

SM-Ratings

4334.33 02/04/11
Review by Jim M. in Merrimac, MA
Project: New Window - Single
Donnie, does a great job. has done 2 separate jobs for us now. quality work and clean. would highly recommend.

500 5.0 09/21/10
Review by Susan I. in Methuen, MA
Project: Install or Replace Exterior Doors
Excellent experience. very professional, adjusted their install time to adjust to convenient time for me and i was very pleased with the outcome. When I am ready to do more work I would certainly call donnie again and recommend him to other. Thank You.

500 5.0 08/21/10
Review by Paul P. in Salem, MA
Project: Install or Replace Exterior Doors
Great from the moment I got them on my list from servicemagic. A great experience from start to finish and I plan on using their services in the future.

483 4.83 08/20/10
Review by a customer in Newburyport, MA
Project: New Windows - Multiple
Very responsive, accurate and detail oriented. Don did what he said and went beyond. I will be hiring him again as I need carpentry work done around the house.

500 5.0 08/20/10
Review by Charles V. in Saugus, MA
Project: Install or Replace Exterior Doors
Donnie was great. He told us everything he was going to do. He kept in constant contact, if he was running late he would call, when he was coming he would call. They done great work everything was installed as it should be, they cleaned uo after themselves. They removed all old doors and all rubish. I would reccomend them to anyone. If I need anything else done they will be the first I call.

 


RemodellingMag

| Home |  | About Us |  | Services |  | Reviews |

Custom Carpentry of New England PO Box 62 Georgetown, MA 01833
T: (978) 769-2114   C: (603) 601-2114

Copyright ©  Custom Carpentry of New England (CCNE). All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy: CCNE respects our customers' right to Privacy. We do not sell,
trade or rent your personal information to others.

Web Site Design & Development by PIGeBANK Graphic Design